Board Members for 2017 season:

MemberPositionContact
Jon MoultonPresidentpresident@truckeelittleleague.com
Stacey BenefielVice Presidentvp@truckeelittleleague.com
Lauren Van LoonSecretary, Treasurersecretary@truckeelittleleague.com
Judy Zachariasen and Angie ArataPlayer Agentsplayeragent@truckeelittleleague.com
Alan NichollsChief Umpireumpire@truckeelittleleague.com
Brent FerreraSponsorship Coordinator, Chief Umpiresponsors@truckeelittleleague.com
Rosa BrownSafety Officersafety@truckeelittleleague.com
Riley WillcoxInformation Officerinfo@truckeelittleleague.com
John ManocchioCoach Developmentcoaching@truckeelittleleague.com
Robert SmithPurchasing Coordinatorpurchasing@truckeelittleleague.com
Michael FarrautoEquipment Manager, Player Developmentequipment@truckeelittleleague.com
Scott KeithMember at Large - Marketing & PR
Jen WilkinSponsorship Coordinator

Follow Us: